Homepage 2018-07-06T16:41:00+00:00
805, 2018
1506, 2018
CEBIT

Volkswagen presents comprehensive digital know-how at CEBIT 2018 (11-15 June). Volkswagen is steadily expanding its digital capabilities with the goal of further developing mobility for its customers in all its facets.

… more

DESIGN-PHILOSOPHY

Michael Mauer, Head of Design at the Volkswagen Group, and the heads of design of all Group brands present the basics and perspectives for the design of tomorrow in Berlin and at the Future Center Europe in Potsdam.

… more

URBAN MOBILITY

The Autostadt Wolfsburg showcases the exhibition „Urban mobility of the future“. The centerpiece is a 120-square-foot meter 1:87 scale model. In the city of the future, around 1,000 figures can be seen, and 25 future models travel autonomously through the miniature city.

… more

FUTURE MOBILITY DAY

At the Volkswagen proving ground in Ehra-Lessien, not yet communicated innovations of group research will be presented. Special highlight of the Future Mobility Day 2018: First ride in the self-driving car SEDRIC of the Volkswagen Group.

… more

Videos
Videos
Videos
Videos

Homepage 2018-06-19T11:11:22+00:00
606, 2018
1506, 2018
CEBIT

Volkswagen präsentiert auf der CEBIT 2018 (11.-15. Juni) umfassendes Digital-Know-how. Mit dem Ziel, Mobilität für seine Kunden in allen Facetten weiterzuentwickeln, baut Volkswagen seine digitalen Fähigkeiten stetig aus.

… mehr

DESIGN-PHILOSOPHIE

Michael Mauer, Leiter Konzerndesign, und die Designchefs aller Konzernmarken stellen in Berlin sowie im Future Center Europe in Potsdam Grundlagen und Perspektiven für das Design von morgen vor.

… mehr

URBANE MOBILITÄT

Die Autostadt Wolfsburg zeigt die Sonderausstellung „Urbane Mobilität der Zukunft“. Herzstück ist ein 12 qm großes 1:87-Modell. In der Stadt der Zukunft sind rund 1.000 Figuren zu sehen und es fahren 25 Zukunftsmodelle autonom durch die Miniatur-Stadt.

… mehr

FUTURE MOBILITY DAY

Auf dem Volkswagen Prüfgelände in Ehra-Lessien werden noch nicht kommunizierte Innovationen der Konzernforschung präsentiert. Highlight des Future Mobility Day 2018: die Mitfahrt im Self-Driving-Car SEDRIC des Volkswagen Konzerns.

… mehr

Videos
Videos
Videos
Coming soon
stf18 - shaping the future: "Coming soon"